Search found 95 matches

by rotor
Tue Jan 03, 2017 7:07 am
Forum: Screen Shots
Topic: Grand canyon balloon fest
Replies: 0
Views: 529

Grand canyon balloon fest

grand caynon ballon fest.jpg
grand caynon ballon fest.jpg (311.06 KiB) Viewed 529 times
by rotor
Tue Aug 30, 2016 7:54 pm
Forum: General
Topic: sep list
Replies: 1
Views: 4542

sep list

sep is N1948BJ 1st made list lets all come fly it with him
by rotor
Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:54 pm
Forum: Screen Shots
Topic: T-6 Polished up
Replies: 1
Views: 6090

Re: T-6 Polished up

a great picture
by rotor
Thu Mar 31, 2016 12:02 am
Forum: General
Topic: activity
Replies: 4
Views: 4523

Re: activity

I sure hope so mate. miss the time with my friends all over the world
:!:
by rotor
Mon Mar 28, 2016 12:22 pm
Forum: General
Topic: activity
Replies: 4
Views: 4523

activity

where is everybody :?:
by rotor
Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:21 pm
Forum: Hoplists
Topic: March
Replies: 4
Views: 10189

april

24/08/09 Aussie Tour.fhl if nobody else has anything
by rotor
Mon Feb 29, 2016 10:23 am
Forum: Hoplists
Topic: March
Replies: 4
Views: 10189

Re: March

26/07/09 yukon.fhl that would be my vote mate miss our flights hope all is well
by rotor
Thu Feb 18, 2016 1:55 am
Forum: Hoplists
Topic: March
Replies: 4
Views: 10189

March

how about one of Jim,s old Canada
by rotor
Sat Jan 09, 2016 5:44 am
Forum: General
Topic: Orbx FTX - Southern California
Replies: 2
Views: 7935

Re: Orbx FTX - Southern California

i say go for it
by rotor
Thu Dec 24, 2015 12:15 pm
Forum: Off Topic
Topic: Merry Christmas
Replies: 3
Views: 5152

Re: Merry Christmas

Merry Christmas to you Age. and all of mt friends at FIGAIR

Go to advanced search