Adding Autopilot to FSX / P3d aircraft

All topics including help with connections, installing planes and scenery
User avatar
packo88
Captain
Captain
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:37 pm
Location: Blue Mountains, Australia
Contact:

Adding Autopilot to FSX / P3d aircraft

Postby packo88 » Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:03 am

We have clearance, Clarence. Roger, Roger. What's our vector, Victor?

User avatar
Age
Senior Captain
Senior Captain
Posts: 210
Joined: Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:25 am
Location: Melbourne , Victoria Australia

Re: Adding Autopilot to FSX / P3d aircraft

Postby Age » Fri Jul 04, 2014 10:27 am

Thanks for this information, its very handy and I have used this on many of my aircraft over the years .
I just thought I would add a link to another auto pilot that Tim and I have been using, mainly on A2A military or old school aircraft , this link take you the A2A simulations forum post that 1st caught my attention and made me try it. Its a nice old school autopilot and I have put one on a few aircraft I own .

It's easy to get caught up in the big machine

User avatar
packo88
Captain
Captain
Posts: 149
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2014 9:37 pm
Location: Blue Mountains, Australia
Contact:

Re: Adding Autopilot to FSX / P3d aircraft

Postby packo88 » Fri Jul 04, 2014 8:31 pm

Thats pretty cool. Would look good in an older aircraft. I will try it out thanks.
We have clearance, Clarence. Roger, Roger. What's our vector, Victor?

User avatar
rotor
Captain
Captain
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2014 4:17 am
Location: atkins arkansas usa

Re: Adding Autopilot to FSX / P3d aircraft

Postby rotor » Mon Aug 18, 2014 4:01 am

how about alias a panel from one aircraft to another
Tact is the ability to tell someone to go to hell in such a way that they look forward to the trip.


Winston Churchill


Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests